top of page

Martinelli's Organic Sparkling Cider

As you may recall I have previously reviewed Martinelli's Northwest Blend sparkling cider and really enjoyed it. Well today I am reviewing the organic sparkling cider and found the similar to be quite similar. It gave a similar kick to it however the organic cider had a heavier. denser feeling to it and taste a little richer. Overall I liked the to of them the same so the organic cider also earns a 10/10 in my book. I definitely recommend it.

Recent Posts

See All

Apple Pastries from Prom

I'm going to start out by saying I had a great time at prom and I am definitely glad I went. Anyway, There were apple pastries there and...

Food Lion Brand Apple Juice

This morning I tried Food Lion Apple Juice and it was pretty mediocre. It had a very sweet flavor through it lacked in overall density....

Comments


bottom of page