top of page

The Dutch Kettle Caramel Pecan Apple Butter

This is the second type of apple butter I had the privilege of trying over break. This apple butter was outstanding and added in the caramel and pecan flavors very well. The Dutch Kettle is a smaller producer relying less on the quantity it produces and more on the quality and is "homemade". The flavor of this spread is truly immaculate and definitely worth trying. It is very sweet with a thicker consistency than most apple butters that I have tasted before. This is paired with a rich flavor that can overwhelm your taste buds. This spread is best used in moderation as I am sure using too much is a recipe for a stomach ache. I give The Dutch Kettle's twist on an old time favorite a 10/10 and definitely recommend to everyone.

Recent Posts

See All

Apple Pastries from Prom

I'm going to start out by saying I had a great time at prom and I am definitely glad I went. Anyway, There were apple pastries there and...

Food Lion Brand Apple Juice

This morning I tried Food Lion Apple Juice and it was pretty mediocre. It had a very sweet flavor through it lacked in overall density....

Kommentare


bottom of page