top of page

Martinelli's Sparkling Apple Cider

I'm sure many of you have had this before. It has become a go to in my family for special occasions and holidays. Recently I discovered they have personal sized bottles at the dollar store, so I got some to review. This particular bottle was "Northwest Blend". As some of you may know the Northwest is known for their apple and is one of the leading producers and breeders in the US. Washington State University has a particularity spectacular apple breeding program and will release the Cosmic Crisp this fall. Anyway, back to the review, the cider was great as always and gave a sort of zippy taste, this was accentuated by the fact that I don't drink soda, so to those who do it may not be as zippy. I give it a 10/10 and will definitely get more next time I'm at the dollar store.

Recent Posts

See All

Apple Pastries from Prom

I'm going to start out by saying I had a great time at prom and I am definitely glad I went. Anyway, There were apple pastries there and...

Food Lion Brand Apple Juice

This morning I tried Food Lion Apple Juice and it was pretty mediocre. It had a very sweet flavor through it lacked in overall density....

Komentarai


bottom of page