top of page

Sister's Supreme Spread

One of my sister's christmas gifts to the family was a jar of apple spread. It was very good although she was a little misleading in her description of the taste and texture. She described it as tasting like a cross between apple butter and apple jelly. Naturally I was very intrigued by this and had to try some as soon as possible. I found that rather than tasting like a blend as she had said it tasted more like apple sauce. It was still very good though so I'll give it an 8/10. She is a very good baker and makes some of the best pies I've ever eaten. Keep up the good work Mary!

Recent Posts

See All

Apple Pastries from Prom

I'm going to start out by saying I had a great time at prom and I am definitely glad I went. Anyway, There were apple pastries there and...

Food Lion Brand Apple Juice

This morning I tried Food Lion Apple Juice and it was pretty mediocre. It had a very sweet flavor through it lacked in overall density....

Comments


bottom of page