top of page

Summer Cider

While at the USDA-APHIS' AgDiscovery program this summer we got to go to the farmers market for an afternoon. Growing up in a family that loves fresh produce and gardening I always loved going to the farmers market and picking out everything from peaches to corn, as well as talking with the owners of the stands. Anyway, when I went this summer I had the privilege of being independent in my shopping and I bought a gallon jug of Apple Cherry Cider. While at first many questioned my frugality, it only took one sample for them all to change their minds, it was some of the best cider I've ever had. I drank the whole gallon that night with no regrets. I know it's late to be reviewing it but I think it was good enough to be mentioned. it came from Perry Lowe Orchards in Moravian Falls, NC. It was definitely a 10/10 and I recommend it to everyone. I'll have a picture of the bottle on my instagram.

Recent Posts

See All

Apple Pastries from Prom

I'm going to start out by saying I had a great time at prom and I am definitely glad I went. Anyway, There were apple pastries there and...

Food Lion Brand Apple Juice

This morning I tried Food Lion Apple Juice and it was pretty mediocre. It had a very sweet flavor through it lacked in overall density....

Kommentare


bottom of page