top of page

Trader Joe's Mini Apple Pie

Max once again came in clutch today as he brought in a mini apple pie today from Trader Joe's. The pie was very good, but definitely had much more sugar than apple in it. The apples inside did serve to somewhat balance out the sweetness of the sugar, but it was still a little too sweet. Overall it's not the type of apple pie that I prefer but it was still very good so I give it a 7/10. Thank you to Max for getting the pie and many of the more recent apples that I've reviewed!

Recent Posts

See All

Apple Pastries from Prom

I'm going to start out by saying I had a great time at prom and I am definitely glad I went. Anyway, There were apple pastries there and...

Food Lion Brand Apple Juice

This morning I tried Food Lion Apple Juice and it was pretty mediocre. It had a very sweet flavor through it lacked in overall density....

Comments


bottom of page