top of page

Beauty of Bath Apple Review

The beauty of bath apple Lacked in many of the traits of a good Apple. It was dry and bland. It was however crispy and somewhat sweet and had a nice ini taste before it faded to a bad after taste. Overall I wasn’t too impressed by it and I don’t see this as ever becoming a popular choice. I give it a 1/10


Recent Posts

See All

Mountain Apple Review

If you’ve never seen a mountain Apple it’s in like any you’ve seen before. It looks more like a red pear than an apple. The taste was...

Envious Envy Apple

Today I had the privilege of trying an Envy Apple. This apple was brought to me by Max from Trader Joe's. This has been one of the...

Ruby Frost

Before I get started I want to thank Max again for getting this apple from Trader Joe’s. Alright, so when Max and I both tried the Ruby...

Commentaires


bottom of page