top of page

Envious Envy Apple

Today I had the privilege of trying an Envy Apple. This apple was brought to me by Max from Trader Joe's. This has been one of the biggest apples I have ever seen and has a very sweet flavor to go along with it. The only other apple that I have had that big was the Pacific Rose. The Envy was much juicier and had much more flavor than the Pacific Rose, But the flavor was much sweeter and smoother texture. The Envy apple is pretty crispy and has a very tough skin to it. Overall, it was pretty good, but it isn't the kind of apple you could eat much of cause it is just too sweet. I give it a 6/10 and I'd recommend it to those of you who like very sweet apples and I wouldn't recommend eating it with anything else (it by itself could pass as a full meal).

Recent Posts

See All

Beauty of Bath Apple Review

The beauty of bath apple Lacked in many of the traits of a good Apple. It was dry and bland. It was however crispy and somewhat sweet and...

Mountain Apple Review

If you’ve never seen a mountain Apple it’s in like any you’ve seen before. It looks more like a red pear than an apple. The taste was...

Ruby Frost

Before I get started I want to thank Max again for getting this apple from Trader Joe’s. Alright, so when Max and I both tried the Ruby...

Comments


bottom of page