top of page

Mountain Apple Review

If you’ve never seen a mountain Apple it’s in like any you’ve seen before. It looks more like a red pear than an apple. The taste was undoubtedly the most tart apple I’ve ever tried, way more sour than Granny Smith. The texture of the peak was very crispy yet the inside felt more like biting into a plum and an almost creamy consistency. It really leaves your mouth dry after eating it so be ready with a glass of water, you’ll need it for sure. Overall I rate it a 5/10.

Recent Posts

See All

Beauty of Bath Apple Review

The beauty of bath apple Lacked in many of the traits of a good Apple. It was dry and bland. It was however crispy and somewhat sweet and...

Envious Envy Apple

Today I had the privilege of trying an Envy Apple. This apple was brought to me by Max from Trader Joe's. This has been one of the...

Ruby Frost

Before I get started I want to thank Max again for getting this apple from Trader Joe’s. Alright, so when Max and I both tried the Ruby...

Kommentare


bottom of page