top of page

Big Juicy Jazz

Today with my lunch I had the privilege of trying a Jazz apple. The overall texture of the Jazz is right up there with the Honeycrisp, both are just the right amount of crispness and I can honestly say I can find no negatives on the quality of the breed. I am however still giving Honeycrisp the edge as the Jazz is just a little sweeter in which I like tartness more. But Jazz is still a 10/10 and I will definitely be getting more in the future.

Recent Posts

See All

Beauty of Bath Apple Review

The beauty of bath apple Lacked in many of the traits of a good Apple. It was dry and bland. It was however crispy and somewhat sweet and...

Mountain Apple Review

If you’ve never seen a mountain Apple it’s in like any you’ve seen before. It looks more like a red pear than an apple. The taste was...

Envious Envy Apple

Today I had the privilege of trying an Envy Apple. This apple was brought to me by Max from Trader Joe's. This has been one of the...

Comments


bottom of page