top of page

Honey Crisp Review

Had a Honey Crisp apple before the marching band competition yesterday and I reaffirm my unconditional love of them. They are so good I wasted no time taking a picture of it beforehand and just went straight to eating it. It scored a whopping 10/10. I ate all of it except the seeds. Honey Crisp apples were originally created at the University of Minnesota's apple breeding program and deliver a combination of crispy and sweet that I haven't found in any other variety. I definitely recommend Honey Crisp apples to everyone (except those who are allergic).

Recent Posts

See All

Beauty of Bath Apple Review

The beauty of bath apple Lacked in many of the traits of a good Apple. It was dry and bland. It was however crispy and somewhat sweet and...

Mountain Apple Review

If you’ve never seen a mountain Apple it’s in like any you’ve seen before. It looks more like a red pear than an apple. The taste was...

Envious Envy Apple

Today I had the privilege of trying an Envy Apple. This apple was brought to me by Max from Trader Joe's. This has been one of the...

Comentários


bottom of page