top of page

Kiku is the one for you

This week I had the privilege of trying a Kiku apple. If I’m being completely honest I hadn’t even heard of Kikus until this week, but I’m so glad I got to try one. I must say this apple was truly exceptional. It was very juicy and crisp and reminds me of a Gala. The outside skin is a nice red color. While the size is nothing to get too excited about the flavor more than makes up for it. Overall it was a real treat and I definitely recommend them. I give them an 8/10. Also, special thanks to Max who recommended them to me and brought me one from Trader Joe’s.

Recent Posts

See All

Beauty of Bath Apple Review

The beauty of bath apple Lacked in many of the traits of a good Apple. It was dry and bland. It was however crispy and somewhat sweet and...

Mountain Apple Review

If you’ve never seen a mountain Apple it’s in like any you’ve seen before. It looks more like a red pear than an apple. The taste was...

Envious Envy Apple

Today I had the privilege of trying an Envy Apple. This apple was brought to me by Max from Trader Joe's. This has been one of the...

Comments


bottom of page