top of page

The Taste Without Haste

I want to start out by apologizing for not posting much recently. Those of you who know me know I have been really busy applying to colleges, figuring out stuff for a senior gift, etc.. This being the case I have not had the chance to go out and find new apples either. Despite this I have had quite the oddity in the apples I have had recently. The current bag of honey crisp apples I have all taste like bread and butter pickles. I don't know why or how they taste like that but I certainly want to find out. Anyway, I like pickles so it's not a complete loss. I hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving I am hoping to review more apples as I eat them over break so stay tuned.

Recent Posts

See All

Beauty of Bath Apple Review

The beauty of bath apple Lacked in many of the traits of a good Apple. It was dry and bland. It was however crispy and somewhat sweet and...

Mountain Apple Review

If you’ve never seen a mountain Apple it’s in like any you’ve seen before. It looks more like a red pear than an apple. The taste was...

Envious Envy Apple

Today I had the privilege of trying an Envy Apple. This apple was brought to me by Max from Trader Joe's. This has been one of the...

Коментари


bottom of page